## NOTICE

This is to inform all, that the 1st formal Meeting with all the members of the newly-formed IQAC will meet tomorrow, the 7th August, 2024 at the IQAC Room at 3pm. The President of the Governing Body will grace the occasion. You are all requested to attend the meeting and be present at the appointed place within 3pm.

> Thanking You Yours Sincerely

M-Idam 06/8724

Prof. Mobinul Islam Teacher-In-Charge Trivenicachi Bhaiona College Triverridavi Bhjalotia College Raniganj

Sharbani Banerju Dr. Sharbani Banerj

**IOAC** Coordinator Triveni Devi Bhaiotia Coilege Raniganj

- Co-ordinator, IQAC Triveni Devi Bhalotia College Ranigani, W.B.

## AGENDA

- 1. Welcoming the new IQAC Members
- 2. Discussion regarding the proposed 1 Day Workshop on the New NAAC Policy
- Miscellaneous

Attender Members: -1. 2. Milan Unlikerje 3. Starbani Baneju 7/8/214 4. Anitons North, 7.8.24 5. Banky Kr. Lon 07/08/2024 61 Naumen Purkents 734 7. Frankan Kr- Sen 07/08/2024 8. Joyes Rijsen 7/8/24 9. Jaydeb Das 07/08/24 10. Deepastree Mondal 07.08.24 Inditta chanoire 07/08/29 11. 12. Dora Digmangale 13. Shafquat kanad - Def 7/8/24. 14. 15.

## Minutes of IQAC Meeting held on 07/08/2024

- 1. The IQAC Coordinator welcomed the newly formed IQAC members.
- 2. It was decided that every academic AQAR should be ready immediately after the previous NAAC
- The soft copy of AQAR 2021-2022, 20222-2023 should be made ready and upload it on the NAAC emails provided on the website.
- Dr. Abdul Wasey was given the responsibility of connecting with the NAAC office at Bangalore as the uploading options for AQAR 2021-2022 and AQAR 2022-2023 were not available on the website.
- The IQAC agreed to the proposal of al Day Seminar/Workshop on the new NAAC Policy to be delivered by Dr. Tilak Chatterjee, Principal, Bankim Sardar College, Kolkata and Mentor, Paschim Bardhaman.
- The respective in-charges of the 7 Criterions were asked to create their respective Sub-Committees and submit the same at the next IQAC Meeting.
- It was decided to induct 3 members into the IQAC, Dr. Subrata Chakraborty and Dr. Parimal Kr. Das and the TCS, Anup Bhattacharya for better functioning of the Committee.
- 8. Meeting ended with a Vote of Thanks.

Garbani banga 07/08/224 07/08/204 Coordinator, IQAC Paui Bhalotia College